blenderbimorg.git
3 months agoBump master
Dion Moult [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 23:09:41 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Bump

13 months agoBump content
Dion Moult [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 06:01:23 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Bump content

20 months agoUpdate blender vs revit comparison chart
Dion Moult [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 20:31:02 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Update blender vs revit comparison chart

20 months agoUpdate with new Axis3D support, and actually blender _can_ edit point clouds. Neat!
Dion Moult [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 12:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Update with new Axis3D support, and actually blender _can_ edit point clouds. Neat!

20 months agoMake download links have version numbers and link to bimtester for linux
Dion Moult [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 12:06:30 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Make download links have version numbers and link to bimtester for linux

20 months agoAdd link to docs
Dion Moult [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 12:06:19 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Add link to docs

20 months agoRedesign download page to look nicer
Dion Moult [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 11:57:48 +0000 (22:57 +1100)]
Redesign download page to look nicer

20 months agoAdd link to blenderbim.org repo in community page
Dion Moult [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 10:52:41 +0000 (21:52 +1100)]
Add link to blenderbim.org repo in community page

20 months agoAdd installation instructions
Dion Moult [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 10:45:39 +0000 (21:45 +1100)]
Add installation instructions

20 months agobump readme
Dion Moult [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 10:37:52 +0000 (21:37 +1100)]
bump readme

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of sevenstrokes.net:blenderbimorg
Dion Moult [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 10:32:39 +0000 (21:32 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' of sevenstrokes.net:blenderbimorg

20 months agoAdd repo url to readme
Dion Moult [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 10:31:58 +0000 (21:31 +1100)]
Add repo url to readme

21 months agoAdd SEO metadata for all top-level pages
Dion Moult [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 11:00:31 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Add SEO metadata for all top-level pages

21 months agoUpdate download link to Blender 2.81
Dion Moult [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 20:45:09 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Update download link to Blender 2.81

21 months agoMake download link to latest build always
Dion Moult [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 20:44:54 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Make download link to latest build always

22 months agoFix typo
Dion Moult [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 10:36:49 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Fix typo

22 months agoUpdate new features in Revit comparison page
Dion Moult [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 10:34:38 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Update new features in Revit comparison page

22 months agoAdd BlenderBIM beginners tutorial
Dion Moult [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 10:30:20 +0000 (21:30 +1100)]
Add BlenderBIM beginners tutorial

22 months agoRevert "features hint"
Dion Moult [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 07:57:20 +0000 (18:57 +1100)]
Revert "features hint"

This reverts commit bdaa37e4717e27937d8c9c58f85e3bd1e9c33faf.

22 months agoAdd draft roadmap page
Dion Moult [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 07:54:48 +0000 (18:54 +1100)]
Add draft roadmap page

22 months agoRemove hardcoded path in makefile
Dion Moult [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 07:54:38 +0000 (18:54 +1100)]
Remove hardcoded path in makefile

22 months agofeatures hint
Stephen Leger [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 07:31:56 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
features hint

22 months agoAdd installation guide to BlenderBIM
Dion Moult [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:45:25 +0000 (22:45 +1100)]
Add installation guide to BlenderBIM

22 months agoImprove articles, improve styles for mobile
Dion Moult [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 10:43:18 +0000 (21:43 +1100)]
Improve articles, improve styles for mobile

22 months agoNew articles
Dion Moult [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 08:30:09 +0000 (19:30 +1100)]
New articles

22 months agoBump with new content
Dion Moult [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 08:13:58 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Bump with new content

22 months agoRestyle website
Dion Moult [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 20:19:43 +0000 (07:19 +1100)]
Restyle website

22 months agoAdd draft of beginners ifc tutorial
Dion Moult [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 08:17:29 +0000 (19:17 +1100)]
Add draft of beginners ifc tutorial

22 months agoBump to latest version
Dion Moult [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 20:47:27 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Bump to latest version

23 months agoAdd comparison page
Dion Moult [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 09:16:09 +0000 (20:16 +1100)]
Add comparison page

23 months agoAdd mobile styling
Dion Moult [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 05:04:54 +0000 (16:04 +1100)]
Add mobile styling

23 months agoFix mustache in search page and remove FA, add more search suggestions
Dion Moult [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:35:09 +0000 (23:35 +1100)]
Fix mustache in search page and remove FA, add more search suggestions

23 months agoAdd new pages
Dion Moult [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:23:38 +0000 (23:23 +1100)]
Add new pages

23 months agoMock up basic homepage and page stubs
Dion Moult [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 11:55:34 +0000 (22:55 +1100)]
Mock up basic homepage and page stubs

23 months agoDump skeleton structure of site
Dion Moult [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 20:20:16 +0000 (07:20 +1100)]
Dump skeleton structure of site

2 years agoAdd readme
Dion Moult [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 05:31:34 +0000 (15:31 +1000)]
Add readme